*

20 People wrote to us:

Jason and the team at Borcherding Collision Center did amazing work repairing the collision damage on my Charger. Everything looked back to factory perfect. They were able to get my car in quickly and were great to work with. Great customer service, Great workmanship, all-around top-notch!! Very convenient to have Enterprise right there as well. Thanks to everyone at Borcherding for making this such a good experience.


May 2, 2014

The group at The Body Shop of Kings Auto Mall handle my repair of my Honda Civic. The office staff was helpful and kept me up to date on the repair time frame. The work produced made my care look like new and was completed in a timely manner.


May 2, 2014

The Interstate Ford Collision Center does excellent work. My 2017 Mustang was damaged in a storm a few weeks ago, and I figured the damaged panels would need replaced. They were able to save the panels, and you can’t tell where the dents were. I highly recommend Interstate Ford’s collision department.


May 2, 2014

Five Stars _Beechmont Subaru Collision Center


May 2, 2014

We have had work done here twice and both times they were professional and courteous, and the repairs were very well done. Cody was our service advisor on our most recent trip and he was very knowledgeable.


May 2, 2014

Professional and kind, made process of getting my car repaired, easy and hassle free! _Fairfield Collision Center


May 2, 2014

Interstate Ford is the best. Very pleased with their performance. Big thanks to Don


May 2, 2014

Professional and considerate team – took care of my truck and went the extra mile without complaint. The office stayed in touch with me throughout the process and made me feel like a VIP, and the guys doing the hands-on portion were very attentive to detail. Certainly would use them again. Thanks Kings Body Shop!


May 2, 2014

This body shop did amazing after I had hit a deer. They got my car in quickly, got it out fast and even detailed it without me having to ask. Paint and body lines are flawless, nothing negative to say.


May 2, 2014

I have had my vehicle at the collision center multiple times and all I can say is WOW! My vehicle was hit from behind, twice, and I had to have the back bumper replace and painted. Not only was I impressed with the job that they had done but so was my husband, who used to do body work. The repair looked so good, it looked brand new again. It’s obvious that everyone working there takes great pride in their work. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that I know.


May 2, 2014

I really appreciate the professionalism attentiveness and knowledge of the staff here. When the insurance company didn’t follow up and follow through the staff here did a great job at doing that on my behalf. I was also surprised that my car was washed and cleaned out on the inside when I came to pick it up. It was as if I had a brand new car. Great job.


May 2, 2014

5 Stars


April 26, 2014

5 Stars


April 26, 2014

The work was a tad more difficult than first expected, but we were kept apprised of what was being done to resolve before the weekend. It turns out we needed some related follow-up and were able to get in Monday so the tech could take time to review on own. The level of communication maintained was a big help in scheduling how we needed to proceed.


April 26, 2014

I came in with no appointment to get an estimate (which was free of charge) for the roof of my SUV that took a beating from my garage door. Ed was able to help me immediately and was so kind and professional. He was able to seal my roof for a temporary fix at no cost at all. I will definitely recommend to anyone needing body work as everyone I talked to was wonderful! Thank you for the great service!


April 26, 2014

I had some damage from a mailbox jumping out and hitting my car 😉 and brought it here. They provided a quick quote, worked with my insurance and had it repaired in just a few days. Great service, very polite and great work.


April 26, 2014

Great customer service. The paint and body manager helped me fit and install my tailgate for my Ford F-150 pickup. Went there for a estimate, he installed it in seconds and said “no charge”.


April 26, 2014

Great work. Big Red appears totally without problem panel.


April 26, 2014

I went in on a Friday to schedule a drop off time to coordinate with my car rental. Drop off the following Monday went smoothly even though I got there before they opened and I got my car the same week on the Friday. I surprised I got it back so quick. Brandy is super sweet and professional. Thanks guys!


April 26, 2014

I had my 2010 Prius repaired at The Body Shop of Kings Auto Mall. The work they did is EXCELLENT. In addition, the staff members were all professional, helpful, and friendly. Nice job.


April 26, 2014

Notice: Undefined variable: autorotate in /var/www/wp-content/themes/auto-repair/vamtam-editor/shortcodes/handlers/blockquote.php on line 70

What Our Customers Say?

We're Glad Everyone Is Safe

C. MOORE
This body shop did amazing after I had hit a deer. They got my car in quickly, got it out fast and even detailed it without me having to ask. Paint and body lines are flawless, nothing negative to say.

Glad we could help and get you back on the road!

LEANNA P.
Professional and kind, made process of getting my car repaired, easy and hassle free!l

Accidents Happen! We're Here to Help.

KENDALL C.
I came in with no appointment to get an estimate (which was free of charge) for the roof of my SUV that took a beating from my garage door. Ed was able to help me immediately and was so kind and professional. He was able to seal my roof for a temporary fix at no cost at all. I will definitely recommend to anyone needing body work as everyone I talked to was wonderful! Thank you for the great service!